Pennsylvania Digital News

Home Shows The SpoilerTV 2024/25 Premiere Dates Calendar

The SpoilerTV 2024/25 Premiere Dates Calendar

by Pennsylvania Digital News


New/Updated Dates in BOLD.

Thu 28th March 2024 We Were the Lucky Ones – Season 1

Thu 28th March 2024 American Rust – Season 2

Sun 31st March 2024 Parish – Season 1

Sun 31st March 2024 A Gentleman In Moscow – Season 1

Mon 1st April 2024 All American – Season 6

Tue 2nd April 2024 Lopez vs Lopez – Season 2

Wed 3rd April 2024 Loot – Season 2

Wed 3rd April 2024 Walker – Season 4

Thu 4th April 2024 Star Trek: Discovery – Season 5

Fri 5th April 2024 Sugar – Season 1

Sun 7th April 2024 When Calls the Heart – Season 11

Sun 7th April 2024 Beacon 23 – Season 2

Thu 11th April 2024 Heartbreak High – Season 2

Fri 12th April 2024 Fallout – Season 1

Fri 12th April 2024 Franklin – Season 1

Sun 14th April 2024 The Sympathizer – Season 1

Wed 17th April 2024 Under the Bridge – Season 1

Thu 18th April 2024 The Upshaws – Season 5

Wed 24th April 2024 The Big Door Prize – Season 2

Thu 25th April 2024 Them – Season 2

Tue 30th April 2024 The Veil – Season 1

Thu 2nd May 2024 Hacks – Season 3

Thu 2nd May 2024 A Man in Full – Season 1

Wed 8th May 2024 Dark Matter (AppleTV) – Season 1

Wed 8th May 2024 Reginald The Vampire – Season 2

Wed 8th May 2024 The Ark – Season 2

Sun 12th May 2024 Interview with the Vampire – Season 2

Thu 16th May 2024 Bridgerton – Season 3

Thu 16th May 2024 Outer Range – Season 2

Fri 17th May 2024 The Big Cigar – Season 1

Wed 22nd May 2024 Trying – Season 4

Wed 5th June 2024 The Acolyte – Season 1

Thu 13th June 2024 The Boys – Season 4

Fri 14th June 2024 Presumed Innocent – Season 1

Sun 16th June 2024 House of the Dragon – Season 2

Thu 8th August 2024 The Umbrella Academy – Season 4

Here is our new Embeddable Calendar for the 2024/2025 Season to make it easier
for you all to see when you favourite shows are returning.

If you find any omissions/errors please let us know in the comments.

We have both a Calendar and Tabular View. To access the Tabular version, just
click the Agenda Tab. To Switch back to the Calendar view click the Month or
Week Tab.

NOTE: If you want to see all dates and not just Premiere Dates, then you should
use the Calendar in our
Episode Database.

Full Link to Calendar



Source link

You may also like